How much will the winners earn?


The Spanish football league, commonly referred to as La Liga Español, is considered one of the great leagues in the world. The league abilities of the big groups in the world, Real Madrid and Barcelona. As stated in the reports, the total La Liga prize money is expected to be around €1.85 billion. Barcelona have Messi who is the best football player in the world. Check La Liga prize money distribution in 2022.

On the other hand, Real Madrid have Gareth Bale who is one of the highest earning players in football. This is the method it is the league is full of big money. The La Liga TV rights deal has accelerated the club’s profits compared to previous seasons. In the previous distribution model, the massive golf equipment got a huge percentage, which created a lot of imbalance within the league, as the lowest-ranked group suffered from its economic problem.

image credit: / Breakdown of La Liga prize money in 2022

La Liga Prize Breakdown

  1. 10% of all the money could be given to groups in department 2. This will help small groups to provide more young and extraordinary talents.
  2. The last 90% of the La Liga prize money could be distributed to most La Liga Los Angeles groups.
  • Fair share: 50% of the ultimate money could be distributed in the same way to the 20 different groups of La Liga.
  • merit money: 25% of the quantity can be distributed to the various golf equipment on site in their function over the past five years.
  • RegardingsResource generation: 25% of the amount could be donated to members based on the help production capacity and fan base.

2022 La Liga prize money

s. Nope clubs television money
1 Barcelona 158 million euros
2 real Madrid 154 million euros
3 Atlético Madrid 115 million euros
4 Sevilla FC 85 million euros
5 Getafe 80 million euros
6 Villareal 77 million euros
7 Real Sociedad 73 million euros
8 Valence 73 million euros
9 Grenade 66 million euros
ten athletic club 65 million euros
11 Levant 63 million euros
12 Osasuna 60 million euros
13 Alaves 57 million euros
14 Real Betis 55 million euros
15 Valladolid 54 million euros
16 Celta Vigo €52.5 million
17 Eibar €52.5 million
18 RCD Mallorca 50 million euros
19 Leganes 50 million euros
20 Espanyol €48.5 million

Comments are closed.